Event Bug

Please report any bugs you've noticed here.

Event Bug

Postby RaceHorses4Life » Mon Jan 31, 2011 9:52 am

I made some events and they had 10 entries in it,then I tried to enter one of my horses(I only had three in at the time)and it said thatthe event was full.Anybody know what might have happened.It sounds like a bug to me
This might be confusing to those who care but...
My main ranch Dreamcast Racehorses Inc. will be moved to stable #569731
My main ranch will go back to the name Silver Acres
The Black Knight is still The Black Knight [size=50]xD

Silver Acres will be specializing in anything...I think our main will be Appies and Paints though[/size]
User avatar
RaceHorses4Life
 
Posts: 1291
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 3:08 pm
Location: Mobius

Re: Event Bug

Postby Alabama » Mon Jan 31, 2011 11:24 am

Link to the events, please?
User avatar
Alabama
 
Posts: 5811
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 12:03 pm

Re: Event Bug

Postby RaceHorses4Life » Tue Feb 01, 2011 5:43 pm

Alabama wrote:Link to the events, please?

I ran them,even though they onyl had 10 entries(they were 4 days overdue to run),but it was very weird.
This might be confusing to those who care but...
My main ranch Dreamcast Racehorses Inc. will be moved to stable #569731
My main ranch will go back to the name Silver Acres
The Black Knight is still The Black Knight [size=50]xD

Silver Acres will be specializing in anything...I think our main will be Appies and Paints though[/size]
User avatar
RaceHorses4Life
 
Posts: 1291
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 3:08 pm
Location: Mobius


Return to Report Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron